00315-005-HonorRoll-WebBanners-300x205 Header Image Header Image hs oldschool
BHS Administration

Principal

Mr. Christopher Jennings

973-680-8600 x 4383

cjennings@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Assistant Principals

Mr. Tom Acton

973-680-8600 x 4126

tacton@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Mr. Sebastian Powell

973-680-8600 x 4127

spowell@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Mr. Michael Schilare

973-680-8600 x 4387

mschilare@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Elizabeth Petrangeli

973-680-8600 x 4139

epetrangeli@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Dean of Students

Pat Brunner

973-680-8600 x 4386

pbrunner@bloomfield.k12.nj.us